Something that I will be working and blogging on.

I have been developing a film on sexual violence, and as many projects do, this one has evolved into talking about the sexual violence, the sex trade which includes child prostitution. I am talking about forced prostitution. I know this is a  heavy subject; but it is a subject that needs to be  discussed in our society. We need to be adults about this as well as be proactive. Yes, I am asking you to get involved in ending these this. I will give you information that will allow you to get involved and be the solution.  Ignoring it won’t make it go away.  So I will be writing on this these subjects. I will give you hard facts and the tools to get to work.  I trust in and have faith that you will join me in being the answer to this problem, which is a corrosion to our society.

Thank you.

Check out my film blog.  My Journey into Film   

Leave a Reply

